BRUNO.D’ALESSIO.AUTORE. – PREMIO AMICO SPECIALE/GIUGNO/2008

   

BRUNO.D’ALESSIO.AUTORE.

Ciao

Se fossi un libro.. saresti il mio racconto..

Se fossi il cielo.. saresti..la mia aria

Se fossi il mare.. saresti la mia onda..

Se fossi una stella.. saresti la mia luce..

Ma io sono io sei

speciale per me..

il mio cuore ti augura.. un immenso..Week-end..

  con tutto la  gioia e amore ..che provo

per te..

che dentro il tuo cuore.ci sia  solo amore è felicità

ti saluto con abbraccio..un bacio..dal mio cuore…

T.V.B./ Bruno

Hello if you were a BOOK.. Would you be my story.. If I were the sky.. Would you be.. My air if I were the sea.. Would you be my wave.. If I was a star.. Would you be my light.. But I am I minutes hours months days.. you are one are the joy of my heart…. Are you a friend/A SPECIAL to me.. My Heart wishes you.. an immense.. weekend.. with joy and love that shine within your heart.. I greet you with embrace.. a kiss.. from my heart…T.V.

Hallo, Wenn ich ein Buch wäre.. du würdest meine Erzählung sein.. Wenn ich der Himmel wäre.. du würdest sein..mein Luft Wenn Gräben das Meer.. du würdest meine Welle sein.. Wenn ich ein Stern wäre.. du würdest mein Licht sein.. Aber ich bin ich winzige Stunden Monate Tage..Du bist einer Sechs die Freude von meinem Herzen..jetzt..Du bist ein besonderer amico/a für mich.. mein Herz hofft.. ein unendliches..Wochenende.. mit Freude und Liebe, daß sie in deinem Herzen glänzen.. ich grüße dich mit Umarmung..ein Kuß..von meinem Herzen

 

Hola si eran un RESERVAR.. Le ser mi historia.. Si me fueron el cielo.. Le.. Mi aire si yo fuera el mar.. Le ser mi onda.. Si yo era una estrella.. Le ser mi luz.. Pero yo estoy minutos horas meses días.. le son uno son la alegría de mi corazón…. Está usted un amigo/A ESPECIAL para mí.. Mi Corazón desea usted.. un inmenso.. fin de semana.. con alegría y amor que brillan dentro de su corazón.. Le saludo con abrazo.. un beso.. desde mi corazón… T. V. B./

Olá Se eu fosse um livro.. você seria minha história.. Se eu fosse o céu.. você seria..meu ar Se eu fosse o mar.. você seria minha onda.. Se eu fosse uma estrela.. você seria minha luz.. Mas eu sou eu você traça cronometra dias de meses..Você é um Seis a alegria de meu coração..agora..Você é um amigo / para especial para mim.. meu coração se deseja.. um imenso..Fim de semana.. com alegria e ama que brilho dentro de seu coração.. Eu o cumprimento com abraço..um beijo..de meu coração… T.V.B. / o

             

                     

   

                   

         PREMIO AMICO SPECIALE/GIUGNO/2008 

           

            

                    
 
            
 

 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BRUNO.D’ALESSIO.AUTORE. – PREMIO AMICO SPECIALE/GIUGNO/2008

  1. susy says:

    HACE POCO QUE ABRI MI ESPACIO Y YA ME ESTOY SORPRENDIENDO DE LO QUE VEO, PORQUE ESAS CENSURAS SON FOTOS?
     
    JOSE

Leave a Reply

